OL’BHARMS HEIGHT SCHOOLS values the most important resource in the school – manpower. In this regard, staff are encouraged to actively participate in continuing education whether through advanced degrees or participation in education conferences.

OL’BHARMS HEIGHT SCHOOLS as a learning community encourages and affirms personal growth of each staff contributing to the commitment of the mission and vision of the school.

TITLE NAME DESIGNATION/ DUTY EMAIL
MRS OMAMERHI VIVIAN HEAD OF SCHOOL/ SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR Omamie_v@obhschools.com
MRS MATANMI ADEOLA HEAD OF NURSERY Matanmi.a@obhschools.com
MISS EGBUNA NKECHI ANGELA HEAD OF BASIC Egbuna.a@obhschools.com
MRS OLAWUYI OLAITAN FRONT DESK Olawuyi.o@obhschools.com

CLASS TEACHERS

TITLE NAME DESIGNATION/ DUTY EMAIL
MRS OGBUEHI HAPPINESS NGOZI RECEPTION ONE Ogbuehi.h@obhschools.com
MRS INUK IDOYERIN LAWRENCE RECEPTON TWO Idoyerin.l@obhschools.com
MISS HARUNA HABIBAT TEMITOPE NURSERY ONE Haruna.t@obhschools.com
MRS MATANMI ADEOLA NURSERY TWO Matanmi.a@obhschools.com
MISS EGUNNA NKECHI ANGELA BASIC ONE Egbuna.a@obhschools.com
MRS ASHIEDU DAMILOLA BASIC TWO Ashiedu.d@obhschools.com
MISS HABEEB ADENIKE BASIC THREE Habeeb.a@obhschools.com
MRS OLANRENWAJU IFEOLUWA RACHEAL BASIC FOUR Olanrenwaju.r@obhschools.com
MR ADURAGBEMI DAVID VINCENT BASIC FIVE Aduragbemi.v@obhschools.com

PART TIME STAFFS

TITLE NAME DESIGNATION/ DUTY EMAIL
MR IJEH EMMAUEL ART AND CRAFT
MR ADESINA ADEWALE ICT
MR OKORO AYUBA FRENCH
MR OLUFILE JOHNSON MUSIC

SUPPORT STAFF

TITLE NAME DESIGNATION/ DUTY EMAIL
MR ARUBAMEN GODWIN DRIVER
MR JIMOH MUYIDEEN DRIVER
MRS REBECCA OKE MINDER
MRS OMOLARA MICHEAL MINDER
MRS SHODINMU KIKELOMO MINDER