• For your inquiry
  • +234 806 224 2605
  • info@obhschools.com

Our Staffs

MRS OMAMERHI VIVIAN

HEAD OF SCHOOL/ SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR

Omamie_v@obhschools.com

MRS MATANMI ADEOLA

HEAD OF NURSERY

Matanmi.a@obhschools.com

MISS EGBUNA NKECHI ANGELA

HEAD OF BASIC

Egbuna.a@obhschools.com

MRS OLAWUYI OLAITAN

FRONT DESK

Olawuyi.o@obhschools.com

MRS OGBUEHI HAPPINESS NGOZI

RECEPTION ONE

Ogbuehi.h@obhschools.com

MRS INUK IDOYERIN LAWRENCE

RECEPTION TWO

Idoyerin.l@obhschools.com

MISS HARUNA HABIBAT TEMITOPE

NURSERY ONE

Haruna.t@obhschools.com

MRS MATANMI ADEOLA

NURSERY TWO

Matanmi.a@obhschools.com

MISS EGUNNA NKECHI ANGELA

BASIC ONE

Egbuna.a@obhschools.com

MRS ASHIEDU DAMILOLA

BASIC TWO

Ashiedu.d@obhschools.com

MISS HABEEB ADENIKE

BASIC THREE

Habeeb.a@obhschools.com

MRS OLANRENWAJU IFEOLUWA RACHEAL

BASIC FOUR

Olanrenwaju.r@obhschools.com

MR ADURAGBEMI DAVID VINCENT

BASIC FIVE

Aduragbemi.v@obhschools.com

MR IJEH EMMAUEL

ART AND CRAFT

MR ADESINA ADEWALE

ICT

MR OKORO AYUBA

FRENCH

MR OLUFILE JOHNSON

MUSIC

MR ARUBAMEN GODWIN

DRIVER

MR JIMOH MUYIDEEN

DRIVER

MRS REBECCA OKE

MINDER

MRS OMOLARA MICHEAL

MINDER

MRS SHODINMU KIKELOMO

MINDER

well-rounded education that enables our students to develop vital life skills